2013 Street E.T. "Tournament Of Champions" Qualifiers
Bike # Rider Race Date Win Track
6478 Mike Schultz 11-3-12 ROCK
6841 Michael Herman Sr 11-4-12 ROCK
408 Michael Herman Jr 4-20-13 ROCK
39 Ben Knight 4-21-13 ROCK
6501 Shayne Proctor 4-27-13 MIR
1994 Bob Carlson 4-28-13 MIR
116 Wayne Smith 6-1-13 MIR
133 Jimmie Miller 6-2-13 MIR
3727 Boo Brown 6-29-13 ROCK
2012 Dustin Lee 6-30-13 ROCK
1XX Blair Buckler 7-20-13 MIR
6969 Brandon Thomas 7-21-13 MIR
949 James Teasley 8-10-13 ROCK
6911 Barry Pryer Sr 8-11-13 ROCK
1994 Bob Carlson 9-7-13 ATCO
288 Kevin Gauntt 9-8-13 ATCO
1994 Bob Carlson 10-5-13 MIR
116 Wayne Smith 10-6-13 MIR
Street E.T. is not a points earning class. MIROCK will have a "Street E.T. Tournament of Champions" race on Saturday of the World Finals at Rockingham Dragway to determine the MIROCK Street E.T. Championship. In order to qualify for the "Street E.T. Tournament of Champions" race you must win either a Saturday or Sunday Street E.T. race during the season. All Saturday and Sunday Street E.T. winners during the season will automatically be entered into the "Street E.T. Tournament of Champions" race. The winner of the "Street E.T. Tournament of Champions" race will be crowned as the MIROCK Street E.T. Champion. Each winner can only win one spot on the "Street E.T. Tournament of Champions" ladder, even if they have won multiple races.